Schniggy

I, today, became the owner (?) of a small snake. He is, I believe, a Ball Python. A friend who works for the University found it in on campus housing… loose… and alone.

I’m not entirely sure what I will end up doing with Schniggs, because, after all, I do not even know if I am allowed to have a pet snake in my current housing situation. But, for the time being, as my house mates are out of state, Schniggy lives with me.

And, I think, he just woke up. I must say that he is pleasant company on an evening alone.

~ by jeorgesmith on 1 July 2007.

One Response to “Schniggy”

  1. I think that when one has a ball python, one should take him/her dancing at a python ball.

Leave a Reply

 
