Almost (well, not really) Famous

In case you have not been following the webserials.com closely, I am now famous.

…or, well, rather something I acted in is being watched on a fairly wide basis via YouTube.com

Project X, go see it. My particular favorite episodes are 21 through 23… cuz thats when I get the most screen time.

~ by jeorgesmith on 14 January 2008.

5 Responses to “Almost (well, not really) Famous”

  1. Not that you’re recognizable in that wonderful costume.

  2. Well that’s kind of cool. You must be the guy leaping over buildings and creating all the sparks. I knew you had it in you.

  3. How come you’re not mentioned on this page? http://webserials.com/projectx/crew/

  4. hmmm. serapio has an excellent point. I actually think the only evidence that I am in it is seen in the credits after episode 24. wherein I am listed neither in the cast nor in the crew, but simply as the creature.

    its okay, really, they just wanted me for my skeletal structure.

  5. I thought you might like to know that we appear in the credits for Cataclysmo #24 under the heading “Musicians & Singers”.

    HO! HA! HO! HA!

Leave a Reply

 
