a drab life

well. after last monday’s excitement, life has been rather boring. not that i’m complaining, mind you, but when all is said and done, random-acts-of-threatened-homicide leave the day to day seem like a drab life.

this would explain the general lack of posts lately.

ironically, this also explains this post. for having checked my email, my agregator, my dead email acounts, and each of my banks, i am still waiting for my photos to print.

ah well… maybe i will go hunt for new interesting blogs to add to my feed (some regulars have been rather sparce in their postings as of late)

~ by jeorgesmith on 19 December 2008.

2 Responses to “a drab life”

  1. I’ve started up again! Hooray!

  2. Hey I put up a Christmas picture. Not too exciting, I know, but it counts as a new post.

Leave a Reply

 
